Young Money“Rise Of An Empire”

Rise Of An Empire

Release Date: March 11, 2014


  1. We Alright ft. Euro, Birdman and Lil Wayne
  2. Trophies ft. Drake
  3. Bang ft. Lil Twist, Euro and Cory Gunz
  4. Senile ft. Tyga, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne
  5. Induction Speech ft. Euro
  6. One Time ft. Lil Twist, Tyga and YG
  7. Hittin Like ft. Shanell and Chanel West Coast
  8. Lookin Ass ft. Nicki Minaj
  9. Fresher Than Ever ft. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine and Birdman
  10. Back It Up ft. Lil Twist and Tyga
  11. Moment ft. Lil Wayne
  12. You Already Know ft. PJ Morton, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda and Mack Maine