DJ Khaled“Kiss The Ring”

Kiss The Ring

Release Date: August 21, 2012


  1. Shout Out to the Real ft. Meek Mill, Ace Hood and Plies
  2. Bitches & Bottles (Let's Get It Started) ft. Lil Wayne, T.I. and Future
  3. I Wish You Would ft. Kanye West and Rick Ross
  4. Take It to the Head ft. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne
  5. They Ready ft. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. and Kendrick Lamar
  6. I'm So Blessed ft. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood and T-Pain
  7. Hip Hop ft. Scarface, Nas and DJ Premier
  8. I Did It For My Dawgz ft. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana and Jadakiss
  9. I Don't See 'Em ft. Birdman, Ace Hood and 2 Chainz
  10. Don't Pay 4 It ft. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine and Kirko Bangz
  11. Suicidal Thoughts ft. Mavado
  12. Outro (They Don't Want War) ft. Ace Hood
  13. Don't Get Me Started ft. Ace Hood
  14. Aktion Pak ft. Mavado
  15. B-Boyz ft. Birdman, Mack Maine, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood and DJ Khaled