Lil Wayne“I Am Not A Human Being II”

I Am Not A Human Being II

Release Date: March 26, 2013


  2. Curtains ft. Boo
  3. Days and Days ft. 2 Chainz
  4. Gunwalk ft. Gudda Gudda
  5. No Worries ft. Detail
  6. Back to You
  7. Trigger Finger ft. Soulja Boy
  8. Beat the Shit ft. Gunplay
  9. Rich As Fuck ft. 2 Chainz
  10. Trippy ft. Juicy J
  11. Love Me ft. Drake and Future
  12. Romance
  13. God Bless Amerika
  14. Wowzers ft. Trina
  15. Hello ft. Shane Heyl
  16. Lay It Down ft. Nicki Minaj and Cory Gunz
  17. Hot Revolver ft. Dre
  18. My Homies Still ft. Big Sean