Tyga“Careless World: Rise of the Last King”

Careless World: Rise of the Last King

Release Date: February 21, 2012


  1. Careless World
  2. Lil Homie ft. Pharrell
  3. Muthafucka Up ft. Nicki Minaj
  4. Echoes Interlude
  5. Do It All
  6. I'm Gone ft. Big Sean
  7. For the Fame ft. Chris Brown and Wynter Gordon
  8. Birdman Interlude
  9. Potty Mouth ft. Busta Rhymes
  10. Faded ft. Lil Wayne
  11. Rack City
  12. Black Crowns ft. Cameron Forbes
  13. Celebration ft. T-Pain
  14. Far Away ft. Chris Richardson
  15. Mystic AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
  16. This Is Like ft. Robin Thicke
  17. King & Queens ft. Wale and Nas
  18. Let It Show ft. J. Cole
  19. Love Game
  20. Lay You Down ft. Lil Wayne
  21. Light Dreams ft. Marsha Ambrosius
  22. Still Got It ft. Drake
  23. Make It Nasty